Support Office

TSB Bank Tower | Level 7 1-19 Fitzherbert Avenue Palmerston North 4410

P.O. Box 842 Palmerston North 4440

Phone: +64 6 356 9988

Fax: +64 6 356 9955

Email: info@nztravelbrokers.co.nz accounts@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Send us a message

Our Staff

If you know who you need to contact specifically, then please contact via their details below. If you are looking for a broker. Then please view our brokers here.

Steve Lee

Director

DDI: +64 6 350 3840

mobile: +64 274 811 411

email: steve@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Guy Flynn

Director

DDI: +64 4 589 4686

mobile: +64 274 811 412

email: guy@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Andrew Bowman

Independent Director

mobile: +64 21 309 335

email: andrew.bowman@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kim Diamond

Operations Manager

DDI: +64 4 589 4686

mobile: +64 274 811 415

email: kim@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Michele Averis

Finance Manager

DDI: +64 6 350 3846

mobile: +64 21 184 8546

email: michele@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Stewart Green

Operations Support

mobile: +64 27 445 5919

email: stewart.green@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Rachael Rowe

Senior Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3841

mobile: +64 27 372 7901

email: rachael@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Pip Fear

Training Support

mobile: +64 21 022 17 182

email: pip@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Jessie Renton 

Marketing Support

ddi: +64 6 350 3849

email: jessie.renton@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Sophie Lacy

Travel Administrator

phone: +64 6 356 9988

email: sophie.lacy@nztravelbrokers.co.nz