Skip to main content

Support Office

P.O. Box 842 Palmerston North 4440

Phone: +64 6 356 9988

Email: info@nztravelbrokers.co.nz accounts@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Send us a message

Our Staff

If you know who you need to contact specifically, then please contact via their details below. If you are looking for a broker then please view our brokers here.

Guy Flynn

Managing Director
mobile: +64 274 811 412
email: guy.flynn@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Andrew Bowman

Independent Director
mobile: +64 21 309 335
email: andrew.bowman@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kim Diamond

Operations Manager
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 4)
mobile: +64 274 811 415
email: kim.diamond@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Stewart Green

Commercial Manager
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 2)
email: stewart.green@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Sonya Ellingham

Finance & Administration Support
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 2)
email: sonya.ellingham@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Rachael Rowe

Senior Travel Consultant & Broker Support
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 1)
email: rachael.rowe@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Pip Fear

Training Support
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 1)
email: pip.fear@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Annette Glass

Broker Support
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 1)
email: annette.glass@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Jessie RentonΒ 

Marketing Support
phone: 06 356 9988 (option 3)
email: jessie.renton@nztravelbrokers.co.nz